Q & A

Who doesn’t like a good question and answer session?

Do you think everyone has the capacity to be a leader? I think to a point everyone is capable of being a leader but there are just some that are better than others.

Are you a starter, a finisher, or an implementer? I am all of these rolled up into one awesome package.

What brings you sheer delight? Seeing my friends and family happy.

Do you like to be saved or do the saving? I actually would want to have a balance. I feel now in my life, I am always doing the saving. Though it would be nice sometimes for someone else to save me. Even if the opportunity presented itself I probably wouldn’t let it happen because I am used to it being the other way around.

If you were heading out on a road trip right this minute, what would you pack? A quick change of clothes, bathing suit, makeup and my phone charger.

What’s something you’ve tried, that you’ll never, ever try again? Actually sharing my true deep down feelings with another person.

Do you have any physical features that you try to cloak or hide? How come? My entire body, no, I am comfortable with how I look but if I had to pick a feature it would be my legs. I don’t actually try to hide or cloak them as I love wearing skirts and dresses in the spring and summer. Though my calves are large and I have always wanted thinner skinner legs. It has always seemed that men I was around found them more desirable.

What makes you so special, anyway? No, really what makes you special? If I would have to pick something it is my generosity. I don’t tend to give to people I don’t know other than my yearly purple heart donation but I give everything I have to the people around me, even my employees. It pains my heart to know someone is going without something they need or want. I believe my generosity is my greatest strength and at the same time my biggest weakness.

What’s in your pocket right now? Nothing. I try not to carry anything in my pockets. It bothers me for reasons I can’t even figure out.

Who’s the last person that deeply disappointed you? A close friend.

How long can you comfortably go without checking your emails or texts? How do you feel about that? I can go for hours and not check my emails and text messages. It really doesn’t bother me to set my phone down and walk away.

Are you single or taken? Are you happy with your relationship status? I am currently single and have been for 12 ½ years. I am very happy with my relationship status. I’m too wrapped up in my life to add another person’s to it.

How many children would you like to have? I currently have one 12 year old son. I always stated I would not have any more children but I have entertained the idea over the past two years. If I did have more children I would think I would choose to only have one more.

Have you ever been in love? Once I thought I was but as I have grown older I realized that I don’t think that was love. So my answer is no, I have never been in love before.

What is your favorite band? I love, LOVE the Beatles!

What is your favorite movie? Don’t laugh, it is the Wizard of Oz!

What is your favorite color? My favorite color is blue.

How many siblings do you have? I have an older brother and a younger sister.

What is your favorite food? My favorite of all times and I never get sick of it, is grilled cheese! I loved it so much that when I was younger and couldn’t use the stove I would toast two pieces of bread and melt the cheese in the microwave.

Have you dated any of your friends? No, I have not dated any of my friends but I have slept with many of them. That is what happens when you drink too much. 😉

Do you believe that if someone cheats they are more likely to do it again? Absolutely, if you can do something so hurtful and inconsiderate of someone else’s feelings then you will do it again. Cheating shows you are more concerned about yourself then the person you are with.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

