Friday Night

Let’s play euchre what a mistake. It all sounded like a good idea until it became hand after hand of straight shit. What are the odds of getting a 9 card in your hand every time? Very good as I found out 5 hours later when I gave up and got up from the table. Every hand I had a 9 card for a large number of hands I had three 9 cards.

In between my undesirable hands we scanned through Pandora listening to ‘old school’ music, reminiscing on high school years, competing in the ‘cleavage and nipple’ challenge. As always I won the cleavage award and my sister won the nipple award. Take note, this is how you throw an impromptu euchre game.

All in all the night was a success.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

