Hands In Your Pocket

You can’t seem to keep your hands off me, if you can’t get yourself under control I will have to teach you a little lesson by calling someone (not that I couldn’t teach him a lesson but a man could really be more effective in this situation) to come here to show you how to be respectful. I did not walk in the bar with a sign that said please grope me. It must be this area I live in because it is so hard to find a respectful man. Something about me attacks these disrespectful, brainless shit heads. Ugh!  FYI idiot, I am wearing flats so no one in this place is getting any batting of the eye nor coming home with me.

…Time to take my exit…

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

