Wednesday

As the evening winds down I prepare for another night of restless sleep. I have disconnected my caffeine drip to make a gallant effort to fall asleep. I am going to be a big girl, suck it up and make it through the night full of strange noises and creaking sounds. My employees will be happy that tomorrow is my last day at work for this week as the lack of sleep is officially taking its toll on my patience.

I need a nice two hour soak in the hot tub. I will have to put this on my to do list this weekend!

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

