Ford truck

I’ve been driving the F150 around these past few weeks. I love driving the truck. I feel like I can run over anyone who gets in my way. The other plus is every guy looks at you! There seems to be some ‘hotness’ that surrounds me and screams out look at me. The only downfall to the truck is getting in and out with high heels has shown to be a a serious adventure.

I am actually going to miss all the attention when I go back to driving my SUV!

20140327-223018.jpg

Picture Credit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/chris-short/217591623/

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

