Find Your Match

MTV Asia created an app that is said to find your perfect match. This just might put those match making websites like match.com and the infamous plenty of fish out of business.

With everyone saying how it seemed to appear that the app is accurate I had to try it out and see for myself. So I went to the website, logged into Facebook, pressed the button and watched the pictures fly by the screen. Who would it pick? I was actually a tad anxious to see who’s picture would appear in front of me. Finally there he was, my ‘perfect match’. I have to admit I was shocked. I reran the app multiple times to see if it would change. I even went so far as to use different computers to see if it would change the results but every time it was the same face staring back at me.

The true test of the app would be if I would have him run the app and see if it shows me as his perfect match. This is not going to happen as I wouldn’t post it to my page so I am certainly not going to ask him.

You should try it out. ( http://www.mtvasia.com/mini/match-machine ) No worries it only posts the results if you want it to so it can stay your little secret.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

