Monday

I am rocking a positive attitude right now with a bum leg. With a smile, I am managing to dodge the shit flying around this warehouse. Friday my server broke and I had to order a new hard drive. Today my connection ports to the other server are dead, my email is only running at 50%, my reach machine battery has two bad cells, my modem has a mind of its own and one of my laptops is on the fritz. Holy Hell Batman… will it ever get better?

It is only 12:30 here so I have another 4 1/2 hours to try and use my super powers to hold this place together. I’m just not sure right now if i have enough super glue and duck tape to last till then.

 

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

