Thursday

I am going to take a shower, snuggle up on the couch and watch a movie hoping that someone will magically appear at my door with a container of Ben & Jerry’s Ice cream. I am so over this server I have been working on. If it isn’t one thing, it is another. Today has been filled with problem after problem, Ugh! My eyes are officially crossed after writing code, configuring arrays, running diagnostic tests… It seems that this will be a never ending cycle. Good thing I have some knowledge of what I am doing since the internet at work is on the fritz causing my good old friend Google to be unavailable. I still check in once in a while to see if he has returned but I just get his out of the office reply, ‘Oops! Google Chrome could not find your website’.

2 thoughts on “Thursday

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

