“I Have A Pretty Nice Penis”, And Other Shit We Wish We Could Say

LOVE this post! Stop what you’re doing and read this blog. It is a definite MUST read!

Not that I am going to do some of these things… though telling the man you have a nice vagina (and of course my opinion is that my vagina is pretty Damn nice!) would be an interesting ending to dinner. The overall blog is very true that we waste time not saying what we are thinking and with that, missed opportunities pile up. We do this because losing the connection we currently have scares us.

I may not have a problem telling people what I think anymore because I ‘broke the ice’ by telling everyone on Facebook that I had a nice vagina when I shared the blog. *hysterically laughing while wondering how many likes I’ll get!*

Born to be Mild

*hint: click the red words- they are links*

I often get the “did you just say that” look, usually from people who are acting like idiots; I have a long history of dropping bombs in verbal fights with children, fending off pushy petitioners outside grocery stores (Sea Shepherds are ineffectual wimps) or telling people they should get cancer.   Even I have my limits though, and this post is dedicated to the top five things we all wish we could just say and get out in the open- in order that I scratched them down on my Bob’s Big Boy dinner napkin.

Some guy named John once said, “The truth shall set you free”, and I bet if you took five seconds you could think of at least ten times in the last week alone you wish you could’ve said any number of the following:

5.  “I Have A…

View original post 1,665 more words

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

