Dresses, Dresses and More Dresses

I love spring and summer because of the warm weather and my dresses! The moment the weather turns I immediately pull out my dresses! No matter what mood I’m in my dresses make me happy. When I run my hands across my dresses, pull one out and slip it on, I immediately feel wonderful and ready to take on anything.

It is amazing how something so simple can make you feel so wonderful. My feelings about dresses come a close second to my feelings on sunsets. In 5 years I’m picking up and moving to a place that is warm more than 4 months a year.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

