Daily Prompt: Because The Night

Are you a night owl or are you the early bird? What’s your most productive time of day? When do you do your best work?

I remember when I was younger and my internal clock would have be fast asleep by nine o’clock! As I have grown older I have found that staying up later is still a slight challenge but is completely doable if my brain believes it is worth it. With that said I am truly an early bird all the way! My most productive time during the day is the morning. I find that if I get up and go at the day head on I am usually good until around one o’clock, when my brain seems to start to wonder and I lose focus.

Getting up early; completing the days chores and errands leaves more time to relax in the late afternoon and evening!

 

Pingback: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/because-the-night/

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

