Dear IRS

Dear IRS,

Do you feel you do a good job? Do you feel that you are well organized? You are probably saying yes right now. I hate to burst your bubble but you lack organization. You can’t even manage to do ‘poor organization’ correctly. You make citizens jump through hoops that are not necessary. I believe you do this so that you can squeeze more money out of them. I will get through the mounds of paperwork and work out paying all my fees with penalties, interest and what ever other cost you can squeeze in there. I know your nervous you have pushed me to my breaking point but don’t worry about me. As I am driving to work tomorrow I will be very careful as I know you need every taxpayer you can get.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

