Change Of Plans Thursday

So I wrote earlier that I was going to be productive tonight, which at the time I was serious about. Shortly after getting my motivation I was convinced to keep a friend company. I’m sure you already know where this is going. I of course said yes and my son and I kept her company. We decided to watch a scary movie, if you could call it that. We watched Puppet Master, which I consider slow and boring. Maybe when I watched it years ago it was scary. While watching the movie I worked on fixing some features on my phone that have been giving me problems. I had written previously about my HTC One (Here) and the issues I was having. Amazingly the features I have been trying to fix for weeks started to work! I am very excited about this, maybe now the HTC One and I can be friends.

So as my evening comes to its final end I move today’s evening plans to tomorrow. Wish me luck!

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

