Thursday

“Remember, happiness doesn’t depend upon who you are or what you have; it depends solely upon what you think. So start each day by thinking of all the things you have to be thankful for. Your future will depend very largely on the thoughts you think today. So think thoughts of hope and confidence and love and success.”
― Dale Carnegie

Today was a wonderful day! Work went smoothly which is a good change of pace. I ordered three new dresses for my collection; I love shopping for dresses!

Tonight I decided to be productive and get things done around the house so that I can be free to take care of things this weekend. I am throwing a wedding shower on Sunday so with everything done I can relax and enjoy the party.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

