Thursday – Work

Thursday – Work

My lack of sleep and this illness that has taken over my body have cause a few funny moments at work this fine Thursday.

1. I went to sit down on my office chair and my butt missed the seat by a mile.
2. I can’t hear crap! I have said ‘what’ at least 35 times today.
3. I entered the elevator to travel to the second floor of our building and thought to myself ‘the elevator is taking a long time today’, it didn’t dawn on me until the doors opened to reveal one of my employees and the lower first level that I never pressed the button for the second floor.

Sometimes the best thing is to just stay home snuggled in your bed.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

