Merging my lives together

Over the months I have become so busy that some things have suffered, my blogs especially. Yesterday I logged onto one of my blogs and had found that I had 52,000 visitors to my site. After seeing that number I thought to myself, ‘I am on the road to fame’. This got me thinking I should look at the visitor counter for all of my sites and came up with 938,000 visitors, that’s one hell of a number. After patting myself on the back I have decided to merge my blogging lives together into one blog. I can’t find the time to keep up with them all anymore and this way my visitors will have everything in one blog. So for most that only read one of my blogs they will soon be able to read about other subjects I write about.
Now I just need to find the time to merge my blogging lives together.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

