Dreams

The car stales and I drift into a parking lot of what looks like an abandoned hotel. Trash was blowing around like tumble weeds in the desert. There was a car hood laying about 30 feet away. It had to have been there for years. I focused back on my car and turned the key. It didn’t start. I knew I was not going to be stuck in this place and i turned it again but this time I pumped the gas. the car started to jump forward over and over. All of a suden the car stopped the hood popped open and the grill on the hood straighted out. The car was running, I backed out and drove as fast as I could home.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

