Confessions of a lost soul

image
Image By: Casey King, Fingerlike
6 thoughts on “Confessions of a lost soul

  1. My friend Tess (FB) will heal you. She’s already said so upon my reading. This is part of our work. She works w-Angels to heal. I’ve been drawn to children in pain, to pass into the light. Sam is no longer here on the property. She was suffocated by an adult male on the property & asked me for my help to do so. Whole lot of lovely on that story…
    Tess is bartering her tallent Fyi. PM me for detailed contact info. For her- she does any distance. Skype & digitally records reading.
    Check her out!!
    Me

    Like

  2. Right now I’m feeling your pain, probably for different reasons but I can empathise with what you are saying. I hope things get better and you soon feel the warm embers within you that warm your lost soul

    Like

  3. Hi Fingerlike,

    I’ve been scrolling through so many of your posts. Thank you for finding my blog. It’s given me a chance to stumble across your posts and enjoy them. I plan on going to therapy for the first time in a couple weeks so it was definitely helpful to read your insightful post about how to prepare for the session.

    I too, seem to always run away from love. I don’t know why I do it, but I do. Once I start becoming more intimate with someone, I feel the need to run run run away and just ignore the person forever until they stop having feelings for me.

    Anyways, thanks for this amazing blog. I truly enjoy reading it and knowing that sometimes, my struggles are not unique. It makes the world a little less lonely!

    Leah

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

