3 simple items that will help shape me on my journey through life.

White Gift Box with Blue Satin Bow

This Christmas I will ask for a box, a square white box. In this box I would like 3 things neatly wrapped separately with blue tissue paper, sapphire blue tissue paper.

1. Hope – To help me keep the flame of desire for greater things alive in my soul.

2. Courage – To help me continue to be brave enough to be the person I want to be, not what others believe I should be.

3. Embrace – To help me when I find myself lost in the dark and forget that I am worth something.

I would like this white square box to be wrapped in a blue bow, sapphire blue bow.

Thank You, King

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

