You should feel lucky, really lucky.

Image From: Pixabay
Image From: Pixabay

Today at work I was told people should feel lucky if I give them the time of day, luckier if I actually like and care about them because people can search the Universe but they would be wasting their time… I’m the best they will ever find.

Of course, I completely agree with their statement and have no shame in voicing that. (obviously)

But as the day went on it was a little questionable on their intentions when they told me this because it wasn’t but about 2 hours later, yet another very large disaster lands on my desk.

I think they were just buttering me up…. Even if this is true… I still accept the compliment and they still have to deal with me.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

