Stroke of Midnight

new-years-day-1090770_1280.jpg

Where were you last night at midnight? Would you have wanted to be somewhere else?

I was driving home at the stroke of midnight. This was the second time in many years that I was actually up to ring in the New Years. Ringing in the New Year has never been a top priority for me.

Would I have rather been somewhere else when the New Years hit, no. Other than snuggled up in my pajamas on the couch I didn’t have someone or somewhere I would have rather been.

 

 

 

Pingback

One thought on “Stroke of Midnight

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

