Roaring Laughter

salt-shaker-1091143_1920

What was the last thing that gave you a real, authentic, tearful, hearty belly laugh? Why was it so funny?

My son is going through a phase which he tries to catch me off guard, at the oddest moments in any place public or private and asks me a strange question that has to do with being a boy and his penis. When he asks me questions I usually answer them but the other day he asked me another question about his penis and I told him I didn’t know I have a vagina. He looked at me with horror because I said the word vagina and he ran off yelling “That is gross, don’t say the word vagina ever again”. I don’t think he will be asking me questions for a very long time.

 

 

Check out Fingerlike’s new Facebook page here

Pingback

3 thoughts on “Roaring Laughter

I would love to hear your thoughts! Comments are encouraged!

